Ridgeway District Member Area:


OFFICERS
Captain

Travis L. Pruitt Radio # 601 Certification: EMT-B Phone: 276-956-5889
Email: tpruitt@ridgewayrescue.com

Operational Officers

First Lieutenant

Linda Miller Radio # 604 Certification: EMT-B Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: lmiller@ridgewayrescue.com

Admin Officers

President

Darren Lockridge Radio # 605 Certification: EMT-B Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: mlockridge@ridgewayrescue.com

Second Lieutenant

(Training)

Brandon Nunley
Email: bnunley@ridgewayrescue.com

Vice – President

Christopher Nelson

Radio # 606 Certification: EMT-B
Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: anelson@ridgewayrescue.com

Squad Sergeant

Vacant

Secretary

Donna Rea Radio # 607 Certification: EMT-B Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: drea@ridgewayrescue.com

Support Officers

Equipment

Jeff Miller Radio # 608 Certification: CPR / EVOC Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: jmiller@ridgewayrescue.com

Maintenance

Douglas Smith
Email: dsmith@ridgewayrescue.com

Barry LaPrade Radio # 609 Certification:
Phone: (276) 956-5889
Email: blaprade@ridgewayrescue.com